UT3Stats

Map Stats for WAR-Serenity

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name WAR-Serenity
Map Title Serenity
Author
Last Match Sat, Aug 03 2019 at 15:51:34
Game Time 409.5 hours
Matches 511 Kills 112729
Score 522726 Suicides 7813
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Link Gun 8868 5067 3801 22035 0 28.7%
Rocket Launcher 5005 4898 1092 18127 985 23.9%
Flak Cannon 3931 3427 712 10799 208 27.3%
Avril 3768 3950 0 3594 182 51.1%
Shock Rifle 3698 2629 1169 12076 100 23.8%
Stinger Minigun 2590 2005 585 5091 0 33.7%
Redeemer 1121 1509 0 346 388 67.3%
Sniper Rifle 891 628 263 996 0 47.2%
Enforcer 51 51 0 347 0 12.8%
Grenade 9 21 0 0 12 63.6%
Encroached 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Dual Enforcers 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
EMP 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
UTVWeap_LeviathanTurretShock 0 0 0 43 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_LeviathanTurretStinger 0 0 0 48 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_LeviathanTurretRocket 0 0 0 73 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 74 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_HellBenderPrimary 0 0 0 232 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_LeviathanTurretBeam 0 0 0 332 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_LeviathanPrimary 0 0 0 1129 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_ShockTurret 0 0 0 2924 0 0.0%
Crushed -1 1 0 0 2 33.3%
Impact Hammer -2 4 0 210 6 1.8%
Fell -4 23 0 0 27 46.0%
Suicided -2266 60 0 0 2326 2.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 18810 19040 0 7249 230 71.8%
Leviathan 12759 5399 7373 0 13 99.9%
Ran Over 11038 0 11131 0 93 99.2%
Manta 10007 10007 0 12545 0 44.4%
Laser Turret 8587 8587 0 4124 0 67.6%
Scorpion 8433 8860 0 6220 427 57.1%
Vehicle Shock Turret 4536 707 3837 0 8 99.8%
Goliath Machine Gun 820 820 0 1068 0 43.4%
Pancaked 744 0 814 0 70 92.1%
Vehicle Collision 440 477 0 0 37 92.8%
Hell Bender 304 304 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 112 426 0 0 314 57.6%
Unknown Weapon -2 0 0 0 2 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, Aug 03 2019 at 15:51:34 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 16 32.0
Sat, Jul 20 2019 at 23:38:38 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 22 84.6
Wed, Jul 10 2019 at 0:30:05 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 10 24.2
Tue, Jun 18 2019 at 9:00:09 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 40.8
Mon, Jun 10 2019 at 10:32:11 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 9 31.5
Sat, May 11 2019 at 9:21:43 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 31.3
Wed, Mar 20 2019 at 19:37:55 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 129.8
Sun, Jan 20 2019 at 19:22:53 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 78.0
Mon, Jan 14 2019 at 20:55:59 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 40.6
Mon, Jan 14 2019 at 17:09:22 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 85.9
Tue, Jan 01 2019 at 21:13:48 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 28.5
Thu, Dec 06 2018 at 21:44:14 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 15 79.7
Sun, Dec 02 2018 at 22:24:01 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 62.5
Sat, Nov 24 2018 at 1:48:28 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 106.1
Wed, Nov 14 2018 at 20:26:54 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 15 32.8
Tue, Nov 13 2018 at 21:30:29 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 73.9
Tue, Oct 30 2018 at 23:15:34 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 19 85.7
Mon, Oct 29 2018 at 21:06:43 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 77.5
Sun, Oct 21 2018 at 12:24:27 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 145.1
Thu, Oct 04 2018 at 12:41:24 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 10 59.9
[Show All Matches For Map]