UT3Stats

Map Stats for WAR-Serenity

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name WAR-Serenity
Map Title Serenity
Author
Last Match Sun, Jan 20 2019 at 19:22:53
Game Time 403.3 hours
Matches 504 Kills 111287
Score 516188 Suicides 7734
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Link Gun 8701 4977 3724 21737 0 28.6%
Rocket Launcher 4927 4833 1066 17901 972 23.8%
Flak Cannon 3904 3405 707 10707 208 27.4%
Avril 3757 3939 0 3570 182 51.2%
Shock Rifle 3648 2592 1156 11841 100 23.9%
Stinger Minigun 2570 1994 576 5025 0 33.8%
Redeemer 1111 1496 0 344 385 67.2%
Sniper Rifle 883 620 263 986 0 47.2%
Enforcer 51 51 0 345 0 12.9%
Grenade 9 21 0 0 12 63.6%
Encroached 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Dual Enforcers 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
EMP 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
UTVWeap_LeviathanTurretShock 0 0 0 43 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_LeviathanTurretStinger 0 0 0 48 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_LeviathanTurretRocket 0 0 0 72 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 74 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_HellBenderPrimary 0 0 0 231 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_LeviathanTurretBeam 0 0 0 327 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_LeviathanPrimary 0 0 0 1110 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_ShockTurret 0 0 0 2878 0 0.0%
Crushed -1 1 0 0 2 33.3%
Impact Hammer -2 4 0 210 6 1.8%
Fell -4 23 0 0 27 46.0%
Suicided -2241 60 0 0 2301 2.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 18621 18849 0 7153 228 71.9%
Leviathan 12493 5338 7168 0 13 99.9%
Ran Over 10974 0 11066 0 92 99.2%
Manta 9855 9855 0 12388 0 44.3%
Laser Turret 8394 8394 0 4034 0 67.5%
Scorpion 8366 8784 0 6165 418 57.2%
Vehicle Shock Turret 4450 691 3767 0 8 99.8%
Goliath Machine Gun 809 809 0 1051 0 43.5%
Pancaked 738 0 808 0 70 92.0%
Vehicle Collision 438 474 0 0 36 92.9%
Hell Bender 300 300 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 112 424 0 0 312 57.6%
Unknown Weapon -2 0 0 0 2 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, Jan 20 2019 at 19:22:53 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 78.0
Mon, Jan 14 2019 at 20:55:59 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 40.6
Mon, Jan 14 2019 at 17:09:22 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 85.9
Tue, Jan 01 2019 at 21:13:48 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 28.5
Thu, Dec 06 2018 at 21:44:14 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 15 79.7
Sun, Dec 02 2018 at 22:24:01 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 62.5
Sat, Nov 24 2018 at 1:48:28 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 106.1
Wed, Nov 14 2018 at 20:26:54 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 15 32.8
Tue, Nov 13 2018 at 21:30:29 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 73.9
Tue, Oct 30 2018 at 23:15:34 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 19 85.7
Mon, Oct 29 2018 at 21:06:43 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 77.5
Sun, Oct 21 2018 at 12:24:27 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 145.1
Thu, Oct 04 2018 at 12:41:24 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 10 59.9
Tue, Sep 11 2018 at 17:09:40 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 70.0
Mon, Sep 10 2018 at 22:07:25 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 15.0
Mon, Sep 10 2018 at 15:55:49 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 33.0
Sat, Sep 01 2018 at 2:09:39 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 10 22.0
Wed, Aug 22 2018 at 23:08:44 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 15 130.4
Wed, Aug 22 2018 at 13:01:14 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 16 49.2
Tue, Jun 26 2018 at 13:44:04 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 88.9
[Show All Matches For Map]