UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-Arsenal

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Arsenal
Map Title DM-Arsenal
Author
Last Match Fri, Apr 12 2019 at 21:45:33
Game Time 802.3 hours
Matches 2783 Kills 659461
Score 630908 Suicides 33209
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 126425 137738 1589 104453 12902 54.3%
Flak Cannon 123213 92909 37656 122508 7352 50.1%
Shock Rifle 96562 13734 86941 83801 4113 53.4%
Bio Rifle 82957 4912 83006 57794 4961 58.4%
Stinger Minigun 79690 73286 6404 90269 0 46.9%
Link Gun 60741 33246 27496 70339 1 46.3%
Sniper Rifle 26086 19287 6799 46424 0 36.0%
Enforcer 12510 12510 0 63928 0 16.4%
Impact Hammer 10584 10754 0 16659 170 39.0%
Dual Enforcers 5878 5878 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 1852 2153 0 0 301 87.7%
Crushed 34 34 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 294 0 0.0%
Fell -18 12 0 0 30 28.6%
Suicided -3107 117 0 0 3224 3.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, Apr 12 2019 at 21:45:33 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Sat, Apr 06 2019 at 8:20:10 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Thu, Mar 14 2019 at 12:59:51 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Sun, Mar 03 2019 at 16:10:48 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Sun, Mar 03 2019 at 14:16:16 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Sat, Mar 02 2019 at 19:30:30 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 22.0
Thu, Feb 28 2019 at 19:13:22 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Tue, Feb 19 2019 at 22:16:01 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sun, Feb 17 2019 at 22:50:07 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 14 17.3
Fri, Feb 15 2019 at 15:24:45 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Thu, Feb 14 2019 at 14:31:15 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Wed, Feb 13 2019 at 21:14:51 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 13 15.5
Wed, Feb 13 2019 at 3:19:56 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Thu, Feb 07 2019 at 15:30:54 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Wed, Feb 06 2019 at 15:10:01 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Wed, Feb 06 2019 at 8:50:41 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Wed, Jan 30 2019 at 23:54:26 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Sun, Jan 20 2019 at 20:39:27 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 12 22.0
Tue, Jan 15 2019 at 17:06:44 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Sun, Dec 30 2018 at 16:37:57 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
[Show All Matches For Map]