UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-Arsenal

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Arsenal
Map Title DM-Arsenal
Author
Last Match Tue, Feb 19 2019 at 22:16:01
Game Time 799.8 hours
Matches 2776 Kills 659001
Score 630475 Suicides 33182
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 126308 137610 1588 104365 12890 54.3%
Flak Cannon 123148 92861 37635 122433 7348 50.1%
Shock Rifle 96452 13723 86838 83725 4109 53.4%
Bio Rifle 82897 4910 82947 57739 4960 58.4%
Stinger Minigun 79647 73247 6400 90203 0 46.9%
Link Gun 60717 33236 27482 70305 1 46.3%
Sniper Rifle 26078 19281 6797 46394 0 36.0%
Enforcer 12503 12503 0 63899 0 16.4%
Impact Hammer 10582 10751 0 16652 169 39.0%
Dual Enforcers 5878 5878 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 1852 2151 0 0 299 87.8%
Crushed 34 34 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 294 0 0.0%
Fell -18 12 0 0 30 28.6%
Suicided -3104 117 0 0 3221 3.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, Feb 19 2019 at 22:16:01 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sun, Feb 17 2019 at 22:50:07 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 14 17.3
Fri, Feb 15 2019 at 15:24:45 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Thu, Feb 14 2019 at 14:31:15 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Wed, Feb 13 2019 at 21:14:51 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 13 15.5
Wed, Feb 13 2019 at 3:19:56 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Thu, Feb 07 2019 at 15:30:54 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Wed, Feb 06 2019 at 15:10:01 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Wed, Feb 06 2019 at 8:50:41 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Wed, Jan 30 2019 at 23:54:26 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Sun, Jan 20 2019 at 20:39:27 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 12 22.0
Tue, Jan 15 2019 at 17:06:44 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Sun, Dec 30 2018 at 16:37:57 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Fri, Dec 21 2018 at 15:18:05 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Tue, Dec 18 2018 at 14:17:32 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Tue, Dec 04 2018 at 17:46:50 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Fri, Nov 02 2018 at 21:34:54 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Fri, Nov 02 2018 at 12:57:00 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 20.5
Fri, Oct 19 2018 at 0:23:48 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 11 15.0
Mon, Oct 15 2018 at 21:19:37 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 11 13.4
[Show All Matches For Map]