UT3Stats

Map Stats for vCTF-Apex

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name vCTF-Apex Matches 1168
Map Title VCTF-Apex Score 359369
Author Kills 109366
Last Match Sat, Feb 16 2019 at 14:37:04 Suicides 5023
Game Time 353.8 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Link Gun 20464 7058 13406 36488 0 35.9%
Flak Cannon 13643 12063 1962 21928 382 38.6%
Avril 9368 9873 0 4891 505 64.7%
Sniper Rifle 1544 1004 540 1559 0 49.8%
Rocket Launcher 1297 1520 169 2923 392 33.8%
Shock Rifle 553 310 246 697 3 44.3%
Bio Rifle 535 271 422 4290 158 13.5%
Redeemer 456 539 0 30 83 82.7%
Enforcer 452 452 0 1654 0 21.5%
Stinger Minigun 211 204 7 188 0 52.9%
Encroached 140 140 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 7 11 0 162 4 6.2%
Grenade 4 8 0 0 4 66.7%
Dual Enforcers 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
UTDeployableEMPMine 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 76 0 0.0%
Fell -100 144 0 0 244 37.1%
Suicided -1857 27 0 0 1884 1.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Viper 26768 26162 806 14023 200 65.5%
Ran Over 14873 0 15040 0 167 98.9%
Nemisis 4760 4760 0 1762 0 73.0%
Scavenger 4037 4037 0 14024 0 22.4%
Dark Walker 2665 2665 0 500 0 84.2%
Pancaked 831 0 946 0 115 89.2%
Vehicle Collision 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon -2 0 0 0 2 0.0%
Vehicle Explosion -312 404 0 0 716 36.1%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, Feb 16 2019 at 14:37:04 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 26.8
Wed, Feb 13 2019 at 14:31:26 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 7.5
Sat, Feb 09 2019 at 23:38:24 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 16.6
Sat, Feb 09 2019 at 19:22:15 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 13.1
Fri, Feb 08 2019 at 0:26:26 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 14 31.1
Thu, Feb 07 2019 at 23:09:56 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 10.5
Thu, Feb 07 2019 at 10:18:03 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 14.0
Wed, Feb 06 2019 at 21:49:13 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 29.1
Wed, Feb 06 2019 at 12:59:12 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 29.5
Sun, Jan 20 2019 at 18:10:27 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 28.2
Sat, Jan 12 2019 at 0:01:28 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 14 14.4
Wed, Jan 09 2019 at 19:17:23 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 12.7
Mon, Dec 24 2018 at 14:43:57 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 31.8
Wed, Nov 28 2018 at 20:55:51 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 6.0
Wed, Nov 28 2018 at 19:48:59 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 16 11.5
Tue, Nov 20 2018 at 20:13:04 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 26.5
Thu, Nov 08 2018 at 1:26:19 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 10.5
Fri, Oct 19 2018 at 23:22:11 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 15 29.4
Sat, Oct 06 2018 at 15:54:16 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 9.2
Mon, Oct 01 2018 at 15:44:58 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 15 27.1
[Show All Matches For Map]