UT3Stats

Map Stats for vCTF-Apex

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name vCTF-Apex Matches 1197
Map Title VCTF-Apex Score 367872
Author Kills 111979
Last Match Tue, Aug 20 2019 at 21:45:53 Suicides 5128
Game Time 361.6 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Link Gun 21001 7234 13767 37408 0 36.0%
Flak Cannon 13965 12348 2008 22475 391 38.6%
Avril 9650 10173 0 4992 523 64.8%
Sniper Rifle 1571 1023 548 1598 0 49.6%
Rocket Launcher 1354 1579 176 3001 401 34.0%
Shock Rifle 567 321 249 718 3 44.2%
Bio Rifle 543 277 431 4400 165 13.4%
Redeemer 464 550 0 31 86 82.5%
Enforcer 461 461 0 1700 0 21.3%
Stinger Minigun 215 207 8 192 0 52.8%
Encroached 144 144 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 7 11 0 165 4 6.1%
Grenade 5 9 0 0 4 69.2%
Dual Enforcers 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
UTDeployableEMPMine 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 76 0 0.0%
Fell -99 147 0 0 246 37.4%
Suicided -1889 27 0 0 1916 1.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Viper 27392 26778 817 14367 203 65.4%
Ran Over 15262 0 15431 0 169 98.9%
Nemisis 4850 4850 0 1797 0 73.0%
Scavenger 4128 4128 0 14374 0 22.3%
Dark Walker 2729 2729 0 514 0 84.2%
Pancaked 850 0 968 0 118 89.1%
Vehicle Collision 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon -3 0 0 0 3 0.0%
Vehicle Explosion -322 410 0 0 732 35.9%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, Aug 20 2019 at 21:45:53 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 12.0
Mon, Aug 12 2019 at 12:46:35 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 23.2
Thu, Aug 08 2019 at 2:29:23 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 26.7
Tue, Aug 06 2019 at 18:46:18 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 15.4
Sun, Aug 04 2019 at 13:40:49 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 32.9
Sun, Aug 04 2019 at 1:04:21 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 11.8
Tue, Jul 30 2019 at 21:17:55 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 12.2
Wed, Jul 17 2019 at 21:29:18 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 9.9
Sun, Jun 30 2019 at 18:25:51 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 7.2
Fri, Jun 21 2019 at 0:01:40 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 17.9
Thu, May 30 2019 at 19:34:32 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 10.4
Thu, May 23 2019 at 23:11:20 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 37.6
Mon, May 20 2019 at 21:03:51 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 10.9
Sun, May 19 2019 at 19:50:40 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 16.7
Fri, May 17 2019 at 20:57:10 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 16.9
Sun, May 12 2019 at 23:16:01 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 7.9
Sun, May 05 2019 at 17:29:17 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 24.5
Sat, Apr 27 2019 at 21:05:29 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 5.6
Sat, Apr 27 2019 at 19:14:10 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 18 7.0
Fri, Apr 26 2019 at 20:35:10 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 32.5
[Show All Matches For Map]