UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-Agony2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Agony2 Matches 1115
Map Title DM-Agony2 Score 148994
Author Kills 148335
Last Match Thu, Feb 21 2019 at 15:49:32 Suicides 6356
Game Time 341.1 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 34089 5486 30029 32171 1426 51.4%
Stinger Minigun 29839 26870 2969 26698 0 52.8%
Rocket Launcher 27908 30132 224 18029 2448 59.7%
Flak Cannon 11301 9536 2501 8789 736 55.8%
Enforcer 8508 8508 0 32726 0 20.6%
Impact Hammer 7758 7825 0 10660 67 42.2%
Bio Rifle 7450 375 7437 4729 362 60.5%
Sniper Rifle 7247 5199 2048 10441 0 41.0%
Dual Enforcers 4988 4988 0 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 2390 1065 1325 2559 0 48.3%
Grenade 274 325 0 0 51 86.4%
Crushed 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
UTWeap_TGMLinkGun 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMImpactHammer 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMBioRifle 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 26 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMEnforcer 0 0 0 27 0 0.0%
Fell -1 2 0 0 3 40.0%
Suicided -1158 27 0 0 1185 2.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Thu, Feb 21 2019 at 15:49:32 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Mon, Feb 18 2019 at 17:52:20 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Sat, Feb 16 2019 at 14:18:47 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Fri, Feb 15 2019 at 17:43:19 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 17.6
Fri, Feb 15 2019 at 15:03:09 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Thu, Feb 14 2019 at 14:52:49 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Wed, Feb 13 2019 at 15:13:31 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 22.9
Sun, Feb 10 2019 at 18:21:08 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 10 20.7
Wed, Feb 06 2019 at 23:53:14 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Wed, Feb 06 2019 at 8:29:05 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Tue, Feb 05 2019 at 20:52:56 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Sat, Feb 02 2019 at 18:48:20 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Wed, Jan 30 2019 at 19:00:57 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 20.6
Wed, Jan 30 2019 at 16:16:41 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Wed, Jan 30 2019 at 8:50:19 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Fri, Jan 25 2019 at 18:30:21 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Fri, Jan 25 2019 at 16:34:38 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Tue, Jan 22 2019 at 16:47:19 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 18.1
Mon, Jan 21 2019 at 2:03:05 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sun, Jan 20 2019 at 20:08:27 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 10.4
[Show All Matches For Map]