UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-Agony2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Agony2 Matches 1155
Map Title DM-Agony2 Score 151444
Author Kills 150928
Last Match Wed, Aug 21 2019 at 18:01:27 Suicides 6513
Game Time 355.3 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 34821 5620 30655 32813 1454 51.4%
Stinger Minigun 30218 27213 3005 27123 0 52.7%
Rocket Launcher 28500 30780 229 18478 2509 59.6%
Flak Cannon 11564 9755 2561 8982 752 55.9%
Enforcer 8578 8578 0 33105 0 20.6%
Impact Hammer 7851 7920 0 10814 69 42.1%
Bio Rifle 7606 383 7596 4875 373 60.3%
Sniper Rifle 7347 5278 2069 10598 0 40.9%
Dual Enforcers 5022 5022 0 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 2434 1081 1353 2607 0 48.3%
Grenade 285 336 0 0 51 86.8%
Crushed 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
UTWeap_TGMLinkGun 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMImpactHammer 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMBioRifle 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 26 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMEnforcer 0 0 0 27 0 0.0%
Fell -1 2 0 0 3 40.0%
Suicided -1196 28 0 0 1224 2.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Wed, Aug 21 2019 at 18:01:27 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Wed, Aug 14 2019 at 19:04:22 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Thu, Aug 08 2019 at 21:38:26 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 21.9
Wed, Aug 07 2019 at 15:15:33 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sun, Aug 04 2019 at 20:13:07 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 21.9
Sat, Aug 03 2019 at 16:25:12 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Fri, Aug 02 2019 at 17:00:31 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Mon, Jul 29 2019 at 14:11:32 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Tue, Jul 23 2019 at 20:57:22 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Fri, Jul 12 2019 at 22:50:37 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sat, Jun 29 2019 at 14:10:58 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Tue, Jun 25 2019 at 22:12:39 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Sun, Jun 23 2019 at 22:56:50 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Wed, Jun 19 2019 at 17:29:15 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Sat, Jun 08 2019 at 16:30:41 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Wed, Jun 05 2019 at 23:15:41 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Fri, May 31 2019 at 22:32:33 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Tue, May 28 2019 at 20:19:28 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 14.1
Sat, May 18 2019 at 14:39:48 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Wed, May 08 2019 at 2:35:53 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 11.0
[Show All Matches For Map]