UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-HeatRay-FE

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-HeatRay-FE Matches 1804
Map Title HeatRay-FE Score 214633
Author Kills 210488
Last Match Sat, Apr 20 2019 at 13:22:08 Suicides 8961
Game Time 586.8 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 71429 20468 52872 64642 1911 52.4%
Rocket Launcher 36345 37671 1260 31082 2586 53.6%
Stinger Minigun 24486 23463 1023 23325 0 51.2%
Bio Rifle 23657 1473 23502 22689 1318 51.0%
Flak Cannon 19084 14782 4991 19956 689 48.9%
Link Gun 10575 4032 6543 15107 0 41.2%
Sniper Rifle 5041 3797 1244 3081 0 62.1%
Enforcer 5031 5031 0 22005 0 18.6%
Dual Enforcers 1938 1938 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 1511 1568 0 4133 57 27.2%
Grenade 232 271 0 0 39 87.4%
Fell 28 55 0 0 27 67.1%
Crushed 12 13 0 0 1 92.9%
Encroached 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 26 0 0.0%
Suicided -2119 46 0 0 2165 2.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, Apr 20 2019 at 13:22:08 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Fri, Apr 19 2019 at 14:31:08 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Thu, Apr 18 2019 at 17:47:49 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 22.0
Thu, Apr 18 2019 at 16:15:17 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Mon, Apr 15 2019 at 18:20:27 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Thu, Apr 11 2019 at 22:54:51 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 18.0
Thu, Apr 11 2019 at 18:20:53 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Mon, Apr 08 2019 at 19:14:36 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sun, Apr 07 2019 at 22:20:29 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Sat, Apr 06 2019 at 20:27:11 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 21.9
Fri, Apr 05 2019 at 3:07:55 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Thu, Apr 04 2019 at 20:57:40 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Tue, Apr 02 2019 at 22:51:26 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sun, Mar 31 2019 at 18:06:20 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Thu, Mar 28 2019 at 19:27:45 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Tue, Mar 26 2019 at 17:21:47 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Mon, Mar 25 2019 at 18:11:02 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 21.9
Mon, Mar 25 2019 at 15:24:53 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 20.1
Mon, Mar 25 2019 at 14:17:26 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Sat, Mar 23 2019 at 22:30:35 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 10 12.8
[Show All Matches For Map]