UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-HeatRay-FE

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-HeatRay-FE Matches 1863
Map Title HeatRay-FE Score 218306
Author Kills 214292
Last Match Tue, Aug 20 2019 at 12:37:40 Suicides 9145
Game Time 607.6 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 72751 20811 53881 65782 1941 52.4%
Rocket Launcher 37110 38471 1285 31727 2646 53.6%
Stinger Minigun 24883 23851 1032 23702 0 51.2%
Bio Rifle 24009 1501 23847 23113 1339 50.9%
Flak Cannon 19402 15007 5092 20297 697 48.9%
Link Gun 10763 4084 6679 15396 0 41.1%
Sniper Rifle 5231 3938 1293 3219 0 61.9%
Enforcer 5129 5129 0 22380 0 18.6%
Dual Enforcers 1961 1961 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 1533 1590 0 4208 57 27.2%
Grenade 237 277 0 0 40 87.4%
Fell 32 59 0 0 27 68.6%
Crushed 12 13 0 0 1 92.9%
Encroached 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 26 0 0.0%
Suicided -2183 46 0 0 2229 2.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, Aug 20 2019 at 12:37:40 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Tue, Aug 13 2019 at 21:05:33 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 17.1
Sun, Aug 11 2019 at 20:11:27 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Sun, Aug 11 2019 at 19:06:42 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Sat, Aug 10 2019 at 17:36:27 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Tue, Aug 06 2019 at 17:32:11 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Mon, Aug 05 2019 at 16:49:02 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Mon, Aug 05 2019 at 13:24:58 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Tue, Jul 30 2019 at 23:15:37 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 22.1
Sat, Jul 27 2019 at 10:26:31 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 22.6
Thu, Jul 18 2019 at 17:06:31 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Fri, Jul 12 2019 at 17:08:07 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Tue, Jul 09 2019 at 0:47:50 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sun, Jul 07 2019 at 13:18:17 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Sat, Jul 06 2019 at 23:37:21 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 18.8
Thu, Jul 04 2019 at 23:10:32 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Tue, Jul 02 2019 at 17:42:39 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sun, Jun 30 2019 at 11:34:01 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Wed, Jun 26 2019 at 18:11:36 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Tue, Jun 25 2019 at 21:09:50 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
[Show All Matches For Map]