UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-Echelon

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Echelon
Map Title Echelon
Author
Last Match Tue, Aug 06 2019 at 16:32:55
Game Time 344.1 hours
Matches 1099 Kills 178494
Score 175205 Suicides 10614
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 65738 71188 863 54935 6313 54.1%
Shock Rifle 27179 4089 23949 25461 859 51.6%
Flak Cannon 22269 17928 5612 23050 1271 49.2%
Bio Rifle 17024 1101 16793 12307 870 57.6%
Stinger Minigun 12112 11274 838 16903 0 41.7%
Sniper Rifle 9607 7300 2307 13817 0 41.0%
Link Gun 8684 4250 4434 16752 0 34.1%
Enforcer 1932 1932 0 10431 0 15.6%
Impact Hammer 1218 1269 0 2879 51 30.2%
Grenade 704 819 0 0 115 87.7%
Dual Enforcers 553 553 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 25 27 0 0 2 93.1%
Crushed 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 22 0 0.0%
Suicided -1008 20 0 0 1028 1.9%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, Aug 06 2019 at 16:32:55 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Mon, Aug 05 2019 at 14:36:06 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Wed, Jul 17 2019 at 20:16:37 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 10 21.9
Fri, Jul 12 2019 at 14:39:55 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Thu, Jun 20 2019 at 19:17:29 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 11.3
Tue, Jun 18 2019 at 19:30:30 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 22.0
Mon, Jun 17 2019 at 19:50:12 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 10 21.9
Thu, Jun 13 2019 at 17:14:51 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Tue, Jun 11 2019 at 19:42:45 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 20.8
Tue, Jun 11 2019 at 16:33:13 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Sat, Jun 01 2019 at 16:30:13 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Wed, May 29 2019 at 15:00:36 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 20.6
Tue, May 21 2019 at 23:37:49 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Tue, May 07 2019 at 17:01:46 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.5
Sun, May 05 2019 at 15:28:17 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 22.0
Sun, May 05 2019 at 5:44:44 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Sat, Apr 13 2019 at 16:43:43 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Fri, Apr 12 2019 at 0:10:11 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 20.7
Sun, Apr 07 2019 at 7:11:37 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Wed, Mar 20 2019 at 20:23:17 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
[Show All Matches For Map]