UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-Diesel-LE_RC

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Diesel-LE_RC
Map Title Diesel-LE_RC
Author
Last Match Sun, Apr 21 2019 at 21:37:31
Game Time 807.1 hours
Matches 2900 Kills 438918
Score 432240 Suicides 21306
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Flak Cannon 130870 102325 35073 114465 6528 53.2%
Rocket Launcher 86219 92714 437 59750 6932 58.3%
Shock Rifle 73214 10012 66171 71243 2969 50.7%
Bio Rifle 40767 1963 40959 38439 2155 51.4%
Stinger Minigun 39456 36113 3343 47298 0 45.5%
Sniper Rifle 23705 18127 5578 37526 0 38.7%
Enforcer 8367 8367 0 48357 0 14.8%
Impact Hammer 5698 5817 0 12059 119 32.3%
Link Gun 3788 1377 2411 6001 0 38.7%
Dual Enforcers 2800 2800 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 1636 1777 0 0 141 92.6%
Crushed 23 23 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
UTWeap_TGMImpactHammer 0 0 0 28 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMLinkGun 0 0 0 41 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 49 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMBioRifle 0 0 0 72 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMEnforcer 0 0 0 137 0 0.0%
Fell -11 20 0 0 31 39.2%
Suicided -2215 46 0 0 2261 2.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, Apr 21 2019 at 21:37:31 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Wed, Apr 17 2019 at 12:22:37 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 22.1
Fri, Apr 12 2019 at 20:39:16 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 11 21.9
Mon, Apr 08 2019 at 18:02:21 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sat, Apr 06 2019 at 13:12:08 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 11.7
Thu, Apr 04 2019 at 18:51:06 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Sun, Mar 24 2019 at 14:48:15 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Sat, Mar 16 2019 at 20:15:52 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 16.9
Wed, Mar 13 2019 at 15:28:23 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Sun, Mar 03 2019 at 16:32:41 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 12 15.1
Fri, Mar 01 2019 at 16:22:49 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Wed, Feb 27 2019 at 17:47:39 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Mon, Feb 25 2019 at 21:59:00 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 20.9
Sat, Feb 23 2019 at 15:39:01 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Sat, Feb 16 2019 at 23:41:42 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Fri, Feb 15 2019 at 21:35:27 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Tue, Feb 05 2019 at 1:19:17 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 16.7
Mon, Jan 28 2019 at 21:26:14 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 22.0
Sat, Jan 26 2019 at 10:01:25 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Fri, Jan 25 2019 at 22:19:53 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 12 14.1
[Show All Matches For Map]