UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-Rankin

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Rankin
Map Title Rankin
Author
Last Match Sat, Apr 20 2019 at 18:56:57
Game Time 706.8 hours
Matches 2468 Kills 420833
Score 421881 Suicides 14625
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 99498 20685 81046 88749 2233 52.8%
Flak Cannon 87502 71767 18944 86375 3209 50.3%
Rocket Launcher 71371 74665 2350 68375 5644 51.0%
Stinger Minigun 41013 39136 1878 35263 1 53.8%
Bio Rifle 27967 1748 27501 25062 1282 52.6%
Link Gun 27250 13327 13924 30770 1 47.0%
Sniper Rifle 24838 18566 6274 25973 2 48.9%
Enforcer 14272 14273 0 47277 1 23.2%
Dual Enforcers 5548 5548 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 3054 3107 0 7516 53 29.1%
Grenade 529 596 0 0 67 89.9%
Crushed 20 20 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 3 17 0 0 14 54.8%
UTWeap_TGMBioRifle 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMLinkGun 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMEnforcer 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMImpactHammer 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 40 0 0.0%
Suicided -1843 57 0 0 1900 2.9%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, Apr 20 2019 at 18:56:57 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Sat, Apr 20 2019 at 14:50:19 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Fri, Apr 19 2019 at 18:29:42 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Sun, Apr 14 2019 at 21:31:12 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 17.1
Sun, Apr 14 2019 at 16:03:13 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Sat, Apr 13 2019 at 19:41:26 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 10 21.9
Fri, Apr 12 2019 at 1:32:39 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Wed, Apr 10 2019 at 20:18:39 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 13 21.9
Mon, Apr 08 2019 at 21:37:30 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 10 21.8
Sun, Apr 07 2019 at 14:16:07 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 19.2
Sat, Apr 06 2019 at 22:25:13 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 13 21.9
Sat, Apr 06 2019 at 16:49:30 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Tue, Apr 02 2019 at 19:29:15 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Tue, Mar 26 2019 at 20:29:24 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Tue, Mar 26 2019 at 18:55:43 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 19.3
Mon, Mar 25 2019 at 21:13:14 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Sat, Mar 16 2019 at 19:29:23 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Sat, Mar 16 2019 at 13:22:51 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Tue, Mar 12 2019 at 19:05:48 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Mon, Mar 11 2019 at 19:09:56 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 21.1
[Show All Matches For Map]