UT3Stats

Page [1/6] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]

Name:  
Unreal Tournament Map List
Map Name Matches Score Hours Last Match
DM-Defiance 21432 4785126 5432.1 Mon, Aug 13 2018 at 22:30:38
DM-Deck-FPS 21367 4459499 5552.0 Tue, Aug 14 2018 at 1:19:33
DM-Sentinel 15828 2753022 4139.6 Tue, Aug 14 2018 at 0:20:16
DM-Biohazard 11675 2565414 2341.6 Wed, Jul 18 2018 at 15:00:44
DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 11124 2296170 2737.2 Mon, Aug 13 2018 at 18:58:52
DM-RisingSun 10701 2046143 2642.5 Tue, Aug 14 2018 at 1:04:51
vCTF-Shoebox 8340 3159699 1839.6 Sat, Aug 11 2018 at 3:51:57
DM-ShangriLa 7696 1801501 2055.4 Mon, Aug 13 2018 at 19:45:48
vCTF-AnarchyHalls_SE 6109 1796109 1163.6 Sat, Aug 11 2018 at 3:25:55
DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 4656 673573 1320.7 Mon, Aug 13 2018 at 21:50:31
DM-CD_TheLongestYard_2007 3589 650370 981.3 Mon, Jul 16 2018 at 23:07:47
DM-Diesel-LE_RC 2819 423374 781.0 Sun, Aug 12 2018 at 0:07:17
DM-JFF-1on1-Lego 2786 542056 603.6 Thu, Jun 28 2018 at 21:37:00
DM-Arsenal 2744 628211 788.5 Fri, Aug 10 2018 at 19:12:40
vCTF-Suspense 2687 935727 1228.4 Fri, Aug 10 2018 at 23:43:05
WAR-Torlan 2499 3790783 2684.9 Sat, Aug 11 2018 at 18:23:05
DM-Morbias 2391 516688 434.1 Tue, Jul 24 2018 at 23:57:52
vCTF-ArenaOfDeath 2361 790339 508.2 Sat, Aug 11 2018 at 3:18:55
DM-Rankin 2346 405698 666.5 Sun, Aug 12 2018 at 20:58:00
vCTF-FeelGoodIncV2 2137 935699 563.9 Sat, Aug 11 2018 at 2:57:29
vCTF-Atari_Combat_2 2108 819425 600.0 Sat, Aug 11 2018 at 1:25:56
WAR-Downtown 2018 3173982 2253.4 Fri, Aug 10 2018 at 11:52:02
DM-Saturation 1870 244845 571.8 Mon, Aug 13 2018 at 21:11:32
WAR-Avalanche 1796 2542788 1635.1 Mon, Aug 13 2018 at 18:00:07
vCTF-Sandstorm 1655 475307 700.1 Sat, Aug 11 2018 at 3:39:27
DM-HeatRay-FE 1622 199722 522.9 Sat, Aug 11 2018 at 20:17:10
vCTF-CanalWarfare 1589 518038 529.7 Mon, Aug 06 2018 at 23:37:16
DM-Codex-FE 1520 213436 462.7 Mon, Aug 13 2018 at 11:58:42
vCTF-Kargo 1393 351725 691.0 Fri, Aug 10 2018 at 22:29:58
vCTF-COD 1297 266621 532.9 Tue, Jul 31 2018 at 16:10:27